Live Chat
Let's chat? - I'm Online
Chat with me about Confined Spaces Entry Training in Wakefield

For a quote please complete these optional fields..

Powered by Xyz.co.uk

Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Training Course

Wakefield / Yorkshire Region | Fri 8th Mar 2024 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Wakefield Venue
  • £250 Per Person
  • 8 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.7 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Wakefield

Fri 15th Mar | Fri 5th Apr | Fri 12th Apr | Fri 19th Apr | Fri 26th Apr | Fri 3rd May | Fri 10th May | Fri 17th May | Fri 24th May | Fri 31st May | Fri 7th Jun | Fri 14th Jun | Fri 21st Jun | Fri 28th Jun | Fri 5th Jul | Fri 12th Jul | Fri 19th Jul | Fri 26th Jul | Fri 2nd Aug | Fri 9th Aug | Fri 16th Aug | Fri 23rd Aug | Fri 30th Aug | Fri 6th Sep | Fri 13th Sep | Fri 20th Sep | Fri 27th Sep | Fri 4th Oct | Fri 11th Oct | Fri 18th Oct | Fri 25th Oct | Fri 1st Nov | Fri 8th Nov | Fri 15th Nov | Fri 22nd Nov | Fri 29th Nov | Fri 6th Dec | Fri 13th Dec | Mon 16th Dec |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this Confined Space Entry Inc Escape Breathing Apparatus course which is due to take place in Wakefield on the 8th Mar has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

To provide delegates with a thorough understanding of confined spaces, the associated legislation, approved code of practice (ACOP), dangers associated with confined spaces and the ability to enter, work and leave them safely by horizontal and/or vertical entry.

Who Should Attend?

This course is for persons who need to understand the risks associated with Medium risk confined spaces and may plan, enter, work in and exit confined spaces using Escape Set breathing apparatus (open or closed circuit).

Joining Instructions

.

Course Agenda

Identify confined spaces within the work place, Have a clear understanding of the relevant regulations and what is expected of the individual and the organisation, Carry out risk assessments as per the organisations criteria, Identify appropriate PPE, Complete a before use inspection and use as per manufacturers guidelines, Identify and control hazards found within confined spaces, Enter a confined space using appropriate control measures, Complete a working task and exit safely..

Training Venue

.. Food provided at dinner time and drinks machine

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Successful candidates who attend and pass our Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus training course will receive a 3 year accreditation from XYZ Training Group Ltd. This accreditation is highly recognized and trusted by many of the UKs largest construction groups. ##$$##In addition to the accreditation, candidates will also receive a certificate of completion and a photo ID card upon request. This ID card serves as proof of their training and can be used to verify their qualifications. ##$$##At XYZ Training Group, we are committed to providing high-quality and comprehensive training courses in the Confined Spaces family. Our course is designed to equip candidates with the necessary skills and knowledge to safely enter and work in confined spaces, including the use of escape breathing apparatus. ##$$##.

More Information

All of our confined space training courses are also available to be accredited under City and Guilds. This course is essential for anyone working in a confined space with low risk. We also have our confined space awareness course for those who simply need to understand what a confined space is and also, for those requiring more advanced training, confined spaces with full breathing aparatus for those who regularly work in a confined space. Please ask us if you are unsure as to what course is suitable for you or your delegates.Our most popular delivery method is to attend client premises and conduct the training tailored to a clients specific need. We can arrange your training at short notice and at a price guaranteed to be the lowest in the market.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private Confined Space Entry Inc Escape Breathing Apparatus course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.7 Superb Based on 251 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Peter B – Fri 9th Feb 2024:

Didnt agree with all that was taught

David O – Wed 7th Feb 2024:

Xyz.co.uk Training session was good, commendations.

Andrew D – Fri 2nd Feb 2024:

Class conducted on our site was pat yoursef on the back. Cheers Xyz team..

Phillip B – Sat 27th Jan 2024:

Bad weather, training stopped

Malcolm B – Thu 25th Jan 2024:

Training was universally enjoyed.

James H – Thu 25th Jan 2024:

Brimming with decent content...

HELENA B – Wed 24th Jan 2024:

7 people from the business said the training day conducted on our site was quite inspiring. Useful in so many ways. . Nicoleta Angheluta helped us through the process really well.

Andy F – Tue 23rd Jan 2024:

The delivery on the Confined Spaces Entry session conducted on our site was well executed.

MELANIE L – Mon 22nd Jan 2024:

Of high quality...

Inesa X – Sun 21st Jan 2024:

Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Session was genuinely enjoyable.